Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,7 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,8
Rahatlık
9,9
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
9,8
Çalışanlar
10
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,7
Değerlendirmeler
    gb
    10
    22 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Melanie
    gb
    10
    9 Aralık 2017
    All B&B's should be like this
    Local road signs could have been better, but the satnav found it no problem.
    Lovely setting, very welcoming & attentive owner, made us a cup of tea straight away. Most informative about the local area. Fantastic breakfast made effortlessly, room was warm & comfortable
    janis
    gb
    10
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    10
    27 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    James
    ie
    9,2
    20 Ekim 2017
    Very comfortable and relaxing stay.
    Our host Paul could not have been more accommodating. We were there for a wedding and he gladly ferried us to and from the venue. I wasn't gone on the haggis for breakfast but the other local fayre was spot on, including the Tunnocks tea-cake!
    gb
    9,6
    3 Ekim 2017
    Cosy and comfy
    Nothing
    Perfect place to stay if in the area for wedding etc, with the added and extremely generous bonus that Paul the owner will kindly drop off to nearby wedding venues! Comfy bed, great breakfast and lovely company chatting to Paul - will definitely return for any future events in the area.
    Eddie
    gb
    9,6
    2 Ekim 2017
    Very enjoyable. Glad we stayed here
    Excellent service including making coffee on our arrival and getting us to/ from wedding.good breakfast.
    ROGER
    gb
    10
    27 Eylül 2017
    First rate in every respect. The Arches exceeded our expectations in every way. Many thanks Paul.
    Nothing
    'Top notch'. A really personable, attentive and helpful host, first rate breakfast and a lovely room, bathroom and welcoming lounge. Paul also surprised us with a birthday cake to follow dinner at a local restaurant!
    Stuart
    gb
    8,8
    25 Eylül 2017
    I was attending a wedding that was nearby. Good property for privacy.
    There was nothing that I did not like. It's a good location and good B&B.
    Breakfast was good. Paul was great. Good location for privacy.
    Stephen
    gb
    9,6
    18 Eylül 2017
    Lovely weekend in a peaceful setting with a very helpful and attentive host
    Nothing all was excellent
    Lovely roomy bedroom, very friendly host, great choice for breakfast. Travelled to a wedding and Paul took us and brought us back from the venue - very kind
    Claire McCauley
    gb
    10
    13 Eylül 2017
    Great little gem tucked away in the Ayrshire countryside
    Nothing
    The room was large and comfortable. The service was amazing. Looking forward to our next visit. The owner went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and picked us up from a wedding venue nearby. Breakfast was freshly cooked. There was a little fridge with an honesty box for juices and alcoholic beverages through our stay and the prices were great. The room was fresh and bright and the bathroom was modern and well ventilated. Lots of nice decor throughout. Can't wait to stay again . Claire and James Miller
    Wilma & Tom
    gb
    10
    8 Eylül 2017
    Excellent
    Nothing
    The rooms were very spacious and clean. Paul was a fantastic host he made us feel very welcome, his breakfasts were superb and he drove us to and from our venue.
    Irene
    gb
    10
    8 Eylül 2017
    Brilliant
    Atmosphere was very relaxed . Landlord was fantastic went above and beyond what you would expect
    philip
    gb
    10
    5 Eylül 2017
    Brilliant and peacefull break.
    The property is away from any noisy roads and Paul was very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious. We had a very comfortable and quiet night, and a good breakfast.
    David
    gb
    9,6
    1 Eylül 2017
    The Arches was a lovey experience, comfortable, welcoming, clean and set in magnificent countryside
    Not a lot could be improved
    Paul, the owner was welcoming and provided an amazing service from the warm croissants and made to order breakfast to his generous nature in driving our party to and from the wedding venue we were going to
    gb
    10
    28 Ağustos 2017
    The host was very welcoming and helpful.
    William
    gb
    9,6
    27 Ağustos 2017
    Ideal for a 2 night stay.
    No complaints.
    Host went out of his way to ensure we had everything we needed.He was also very knowledgeable about the area.
    catherine
    gb
    10
    27 Ağustos 2017
    Welcoming owner - helpful & accommodating.
    Andy
    gb
    9,6
    25 Ağustos 2017
    My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights as we were attending a wedding at nearby Dalduff Farm. The owner, chef, taxi driver and all round good guy is Paul. Paul is a warm, jovial gentleman that is always up for a chat. He gave us a lift to our wedding and even offered to come get us once it has finished! As for the facilities on offer this B&B is brilliant. The beds are comfortable, there's more than enough pillows, there is massive storage space for clothes in wardrobes or drawers. The Wi-Fi is strong and consistent. The bathroom was massive with a good forceful current of water. There's even wee bottles of designer fragrances on the shelf for you to try! The breakfast is top notch. You can either choose from cereals, continental or full Scottish. Nothing beats a bit of haggis in the morning! My wife and I had a thoroughly enjoyable stay here and would definitely return in a heartbeat. Book your stay now!
    eroe55
    gb
    10
    25 Ağustos 2017
    No complaints whatsoever. Only there for 2 days but enjoyed it.Could not have been better.
    Well catered for, Very clean and Paul was very helpful and courteous.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat